Dead Cells: Minimalistic Map Considering All DLC

Minimalistic map considering all DLC



The map includes all DLC up to “The Queen And The Sea”.

Some passages may not be available if you are playing on 0-4 cells or have not collected all the runes / keys / other things.

The designation x1-5 on the arrow indicates the required number of cells to pass to the next location. If there is no designation, accordingly, the number of cells does not matter.

Location color explanation:
Green – initial / final locations;
White – regular;
Yellow – additional (with a cursed chest) that can be skipped;
Red – intermediate bosses.

More Guides:

Leave a Comment