CSGO: All Service Medals (2015-2021)

These are all service medals. Although only 40 ranks exist, the player has the opportunity to reset his or her profile rank to start over. After reaching rank 40, a Get Service Medal button will appear above the rank progress bar. Clicking the button will reset the player’s rank and add the service medal to the player’s inventory. Once the player receives a service medal, he or she will not have to re-rank to Private Rank 2 again to play competitive match making. Since 2015, the service medal can now be upgraded to level 2 by hitting rank 40 a second time. The player’s rank is not reset each year, but rather the rank up will count towards that year’s medal.


2015 Service Medals

2016 Service Medals

2017 Service Medals

2018 Service Medals

2019 Service Medals

2020 Service Medals

2021 Service Medals

More Guides:

Leave a Comment